Your Innovative Employee Benefits Partner   I    Client Login


HOME         CONTACT US  

Brian Flynn

Managing Partner, Consultant

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 105
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: bflynn@gbs-benefits.com

VIEW BIO > 

David Sayre

Relationship Manager

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 107
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: dsayre@gbs-benefits.com

Christine King

Client Manager

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 100
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: cking@gbs-benefits.com

Manages all aspects of client accounts including renewal marketing, implementation of benefit package, assisting with claims issues, enrollment, vendor relationships & employee communications such as employee websites and benefit statements.  VIEW BIO > 

Leanna Morgan

Client Manager

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 101
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: lmorgan@gbs-benefits.com

Manages client accounts including renewal marketing, implementation of benefits package, assisting with claims issues, enrollment issues, vendor relationships and employee communications.  VIEW BIO > 

Bryan Hough

Consultant

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 106
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: bhough@gbs-benefits.com

VIEW BIO >

Karen Brown, RN

Director of Medical Management       and Wellness

Phone: (704)987-7979 Ext. 102
Fax: (704)987-7980
E-mail: kbrown@gbs-benefits.com

Provides onsite employee health education programs, coordinates workplace Wellness Programs, and performs medical and pharmacy claim analysis.  VIEW BIO >

Names appear in alphabetical order.

Our Team

Our Practice


Since 1998, the managing partners of Group Benefit Solutions have been working with corporations and businesses to evaluate, design, and implement employee benefit programs.

GBS is committed to evaluating and understanding our clients’ needs, creating solutions, and building long term relationships. Our clientele represents a cross-section of industries, businesses, and individuals located throughout the continental United States.

Group Benefit Solutions offices are located in Davidson, NC.

​Our managing partners, consultants, professional account managers and benefit specialists stand ready to assist clients in all aspects of employee benefits.